About Us
Jiangsu Zhelong Copper Co., Ltd., located in the east of Xuyi City, adjacent to Nanjing Huaihe Expressway and Ninglian expressway, has superior regional location and convenient transportation. Is a professional production of various copper valves, plumbing, sanitary ware and other products of joint-stock enterprises, varieties up to more than 300 kinds. The company was founded in 1997, covering an area of 15000 square meters, more than 400 employees, various professional and technical personnel and engineers, more than 20 senior engineers, strong technical force, advanced and perfect equipment.
At present, it has several domestic advanced production lines, spectrometers imported from Germany, laboratories and other advanced testing tools and equipment. The company adopts Pro / E professional three-dimensional design software for new product development and design, uses high-efficiency and precision machining machine tools and testing equipment for processing and inspection. Each process and link in the whole production process is strictly implemented in accordance with iso9001:2015 international quality system. Quality liability insurance is provided by insurance company.

Over the years, Jiangsu Zhelong Copper Co., Ltd. has been pursuing, exploring, developing and innovating continuously with the concept of "meticulous manufacturing to achieve excellent quality", taking quality first as the goal, customer satisfaction as the guide, and manufacturing high-quality products as the starting point. Constantly improve the quality and service of products, and gradually expand to high-tech, domestic blank products to meet the needs of the majority of users.

To win the trust of the world with good faith and seek common development with mutual benefit

Contact Us

公司简介
  江苏浙龙铜业有限公司,位于盱眙城区东部,与宁淮、宁连高速毗邻,区域位置优越,交通便捷。是一家专业生产各种铜阀门、水暖、洁具等产品的股份合作制企业,品种多达300余种。公司建于一九九七年,占地面积15000平方米,职工400余人,各类专业技术人员及工程师,高级工程师20余人,技术力量雄厚,设备先进完善。
   目前拥有国内先进生产流水线数条、德国进口光谱仪、化验室和其它先进的检测工具设备。公司采用Pro/E专业三维设计软件进行新产品开发与设计,运用高效精密的加工机床和检测设备进行加工、检验,整个生产流程中的每道工序、每个环节完全严格按照ISO9001:2015国际质量体系执行。产品由保险公司提供质量责任保险。

   多年来,江苏浙龙铜业有限公司以“精心制造成就卓越品质”为理念,以质量第一为目标,用户满意为导向,以制造高质量.产品为起点,并始终遵循“质量第一,诚信高效,顾客至上,科学管理”方针,不断的追求、探索、开发、创新。不断完善产品的质量与服务,并逐步向科技含量高、国内空白的产品拓展,以满足广大用户的需求。

   以诚信取信天下,以互利共求发展

联系浙龙
  • 地址:江苏省淮安市盱眙县经济开发区
  • 邮编:211700
  • 传真:0517-80819997
  • 电话:0517-80819998